smc-mtag

november, 2022

This is a repeating event

05nov7:00 pm9:00 pmGhost Pirates Home Game

Event Details

Saturday, November 5
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
7:00 P.M.

Thursday, November 10
Florida Everblades
7:00 P.M.

Friday, November 11
South Carolina Stingrays
7:30 P.M.

Friday, November 18
Orlando Solar Bears
7:30 P.M.

Saturday, November 19
Jacksonville Icemen
7:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 1
South Carolina Stingrays
7:00 P.M.

Friday, December 2
Orlando Solar Bears
7:30 P.M.

Thursday, December 8
Florida Everblades
7:00 P.M.

Friday, December 9
Florida Everblades
7:30 P.M.

Sunday, December 11
Atlanta Gladiators
3:00 P.M.

Thursday, December 22
South Carolina Stingrays
7:00 P.M.

Friday, December 23
Orlando Solar Bears
7:30 P.M.

Friday, December 30
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
7:30 P.M.

Saturday, December 31
Jacksonville Icemen
5:00 P.M.

Thursday, January 5
Atlanta Gladiators
7:00 P.M.

Saturday, January 7
South Carolina Stingrays
7:00 P.M.

Wednesday, January 11
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
7:00 P.M.

Friday, January 27
Orlando Solar Bears
7:30 P.M.

Friday, February 3
Orlando Solar Bears
7:30 P.M.

Saturday, February 4
Atlanta Gladiators
7:00 P.M.

Thursday, February 9
South Carolina Stingrays
10:30 A.M.

Friday, February 10
Cincinnati Cyclones
7:30 P.M.

Saturday, February 11
South Carolina Stingrays
7:00 P.M.

Tuesday, February 14
Orlando Solar Bears
7:00 P.M.

Friday, February 17
Utah Grizzlies
7:30 P.M.

Saturday, February 18
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
7:00 P.M.

Friday, February 24
Fort Wayne Komets
7:30 P.M.

Saturday, February 25
Fort Wayne Komets
7:00 P.M.

Sunday, February 26
Worcester Railers
3:00 P.M.

Thursday, March 2
Atlanta Gladiators
7:00 P.M.

Saturday, March 4
Florida Everblades
7:00 P.M.

Sunday, March 5
Florida Everblades
3:00 P.M.

Sunday, March 12
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
3:00 P.M.

Friday, March 31
Atlanta Gladiators
7:30 P.M.

Sunday, April 2
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
3:00 P.M.

Saturday, April 15
Orlando Solar Bears
7:00 P.M.

Time

(Saturday) 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Enmarket Arena

620 Stiles Avenue

X
X
X